Clarkson

Perth - North West

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 May 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom house in Clarkson 5 min walk from a park and oval, 5 min drive to main shopping centre with large backyard.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Can be discussed

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am 31 recently split from a long term relationship and am looking for a housemate to help with the mortgage. I work full time manging a sales team so most of my attention is taken up by my work.

After work most afternoons are usually spent making dinner and sitting down to watch an episode of what ever the current show is.

I do sometimes spontaneously go out During the week.

Weekends vary from going out drinking, working, camping, or relaxing around the home.

I believe that I am very easy going and pleasant to be around.
Compatible people
Looking for someone down to earth knows how to clean up after themselves.
Description of pets
I currently have a grey hound he is very gentle and is well behaved.
Although I may have to rehome him after my recent breakup

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay