Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 March 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
It's a medium size bedroom for single person only thanks

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished 3 bedroom home.

- Broadband internet
- Dishwasher
- Clothes washer
- Uncovered off street parking
- Patio

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi there, I'm Sal, a 32-year-old guy working full-time at Perth Airport. My schedule keeps me busy, so I value a quiet, tidy home environment where I can unwind. I just moved in and am sprucing up the place, including some gardening. I'm looking for a like-minded individual who appreciates cleanliness, privacy, and perhaps shares my interest in gardening. In my free time, I enjoy exploring, cooking, and DIY projects. Let's make our house a cozy and welcoming space together!
Compatible people
Seeking a delightful housemate who takes pride in tidiness and kindness,
Professionals or FIFO workers would fit right in,
Preferably for one person only to share this cozy space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog