Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 April 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
room can be furnished or unfurnished

Home Description

Description of the home

for more information contact me at the following imallabroad at g mail dot com

House is located across the road from Belmont Forum Shopping Centre with the bus stop at the door offering express services to the city and airport.

Library, parks, gardens, aquatic centre just 2 minutes walk away.

This place is in the perfect ideal location.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All utilities are included in the rent. this includes gas electric water and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I'm Mark a single gay guy moving back to Perth this fortnight looking for like minded house mates to join me in my new house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog