Perth - Inner

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$420 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 August 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Your bedroom is separated from the other bedroom / study, with the living area and kitchen in the centre of the home, giving you privacy. The room will come furnished with a double bed and bedside tables. Furnishings can be flexible if you have your own stuff. Street parking is currently free, with plenty available, and double garage will be available to use in September.

Sorry not pets sadly :(

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is a terrace style home with 2 full bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a study, double lock up garage and a courtyard out the back.

Amazing location. Cottesloe Beach is a 10 min walk, Cottesloe train station 5 min walk and Napolean Street and Woolworths also 5-10 min walk.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electrity and water will be split evenly. Internet available but not included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m Dani, I’m 37 and moved from Brisbane to Perth about 2 years ago. I work full time as a Travel Agent. In my spare time I like to relax and recharge, love camping, the beach/nature, but also enjoy a night out every now and again. I have a passion for music and love a live gig. I am a friendly, chilled, quiet housemate, down for a chat over food/coffee/drinks and am very self aware.
Compatible people
I am looking for someone who is like minded, respectful, friendly, independent, who is also clean and tidy and knows how to use a vacuum from time to time.

Let me know if this sounds like a good fit!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog