Currambine

Perth - North West

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The master bedroom is very big and in the front of the house.


Open for inspection on 25 May 2024.

Female only!
This bedroom is $300 per week and this include electricty ,gas, water, internet in the rent.

Home Description

Description of the home

Open for inspection on 25 May 2024.

Female only!

Description of the home
A beautiful large 4 x 2 house in a quite location.
This is an ideal location if you work in Perth because it's a ten minutes walking to the train station.
This prime location has a newly built Coles supermarket less than 5 min ride by car ,and if you want to do a major shop, then there Joondalup shopping center less then 16 min trian ride.
ECU university is also down the road from the shopping center.
Perth is about a 30 minute car ride , depending on traffic on the day and the freeway axis is 2 minute away.
If you like the beach then that another 5 minute onward pass Cole supermarket.

Non-smokers , not a party house!

I'm looking for a long term stay.
Please give me some details about yourself e.g. move date , student, working and anything else you like to add.

l am a fifo worker and my roster is 2 and 1.
You will mostly have the house to yourself and my home has a generous living area so you will have plenty of privacy if that is what you are looking for.
You will be sharing the house with swedish girl and me.
I wont be here most of the time because of work.

If you're interested please don't hesitate to text me or give me a call.

Home features
Air-conditioning living area, heating , Broadband Internet, Dishwasher, Clothes washer, Clothes dryer ,Study area , garden.
Feel free to call me anytime and ask any questions.
Thankyou for reading the ad. Cheers Marcus

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Not available

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
Looking for one person. Work FiFo and you will have the house to your self. My roster is 2 and 1 and may change to 3 and 1.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog