Dianella

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 July 2022 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

My home - 3 bedroom / 1 bathroom with living/dining and lounge. Patio with a small enclosed front yard. great location central to airport, city and the coast. Would suit FIFO worker with access to the airport.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water included. Internet available - to be discussed!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
52 - Aviation worker happy to chat over a class of wine or a shared meal. enjoy watching sport. walking my dog. socialising with my friends
Compatible people
Just clean, tidy and considerate.
Description of pets
large dog and two rescue cats. all house trained.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog