Dianella

Perth - North East

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$240 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Furnished/unfurnished Bedroom to rent in Dianella looking over garden in a nice quiet, small, 2 bedrooms house. Only 10 mn walk to Dianella plaza and bus stop, 15 mn drive from Perth and airport, 5 mn Morley Gallleria, ECU and terry Tyzack sport centre. 5 mn walk to beautiful park . Living with an easy going woman and a cheeky but friendly 2 yr old cat. Want someone clean and with environments values. Must love cats. Not a party house. Prefer non smoker Pme if interested.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Share the bills such as internet, electricity, water, gas and items such toilets paper, dishwashing liquid ect

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am Monicka and work as an Administrator Coordinator. I am easy going and friendly. I love going out to the cinema, see bands, plays and catching up with friends. I like to socialize but also like my own space. I care for the environment and Mother Earth. I practice yoga and meditate regularly.
Compatible people
I am looking for an easy going , respectful, considerate and tidy flatmate who love cats.
Someone who is ok with sharing the responsibility of cleaning the communal areas.
I care for the environment and want to respect Mother Earth as much I possibly. I am into reducing, reusing and reducing as much as possible so someone with similar environmental consciousness would be great. However, if you do not know how to be environmentally conscious and happy to learn then i will be ok to share my knowledge.
Description of pets
I have a 2 yrs old cheeky and curious cat who loves playing hide and seek. I also have fantails fish.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog