Dianella

Perth - North East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$270 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

** STRICTLY FOR LADY'S ONLY **
Options of furnished or unfurnished bedroom.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$30pw for utilities and wifi exclude cleaner, hygiene products
$25pw for furnished room

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
The first bedroom is occupied by a girl who goes to study in CBD. The other bedroom is available to let. The master bedroom is occupied by a professional who works in CBD and at home as well.
Compatible people
Suitable for single occupancy, female from 20s to 40s. No couples. Considerate, pays rents and bills on time, contributes to the general cleaning and maintenance and a sense of good humour.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay
  • Dogs okay