East Fremantle

Perth - South West

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 May 2024 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious, Contemporary with natural light living area, modern cooking appliances, beautiful renovated bathroom with underfloor heating.
Close to Fremantle, public transport, supermarket, and grocery stores. Petrol station, river, cafes, and pubs. Quiet area with lots of mature trees supporting an abundance of birdlife.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Negotiable as an inclusion with rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm the only occupant, I work in construction as a Ceramic Tiler specialising in renovations, and supervising in up market homes.
I'm 69yrs old still actively running my own business, with a passion for travel and a healthy lifestyle. When I'm not working on the weekend I love spending time with my family especially my Grandchildren.
Compatible people
Communication, tidiness, responsible, honesty. Additionally, being considerate of each others schedules, habits, and preferences can contribute to a positive living environment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog