East Perth

Perth - Inner

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$340 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 May 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
I'm renting double bed, fully furnished. with big wardrobe and queen bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

I'm renting double bedroom, fully furnished, with big wardrobe and queen bed. Looking for someone very Clean for Long term 6 months plus. No party house. No couple, sorry.
The apartment has 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. Shared toilet with a Asian guy.
Water bills included only electricity bill to share.

Red and Yellow cat available just 2 min way, train station 5 min walk. Perth CBD and Optus stadium 10 walk.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office

Bills and expenses

Share electricity bill.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Reading
  • Sports
About the occupants
Share apartment with two guys
Compatible people
No Couples. Looking for someone very clean and tidy no party house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog