East Perth

Perth - Inner

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 March 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Small furnished room with double bed
New mattress
Lock on bedroom door
Shared bathroom
Seperate laundry
Seperate toilet
Room is quite small, can be dark as window goes out to open corridor, exactly as seen in photo.
Small storage room in garage
Apartment is fully furnished

About the area
Central location, short walk to the city mall, Northbridge.
Short walk to Claisebrook and Perth central train station.
Plenty of bars, pubs and restaurants around.
Free cat bus stops directly out the front.
Buses 960, 38, 220
Walking tracks, numerous gyms and parks around.
15min to airport
20mins to beach.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Rent includes bills, electricity and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
You’ll be living with Teresa and Kayla.
Teresa (31) who is from the UK and working full time in beauty and myself (Kayla, 30). I’m from Sydney and working as a flight attendant, im often away for work but when we are both home together we like to socialise and catch up over dinner. We keep a very clean and tidy living space.
Compatible people
Prefer female
Will only consider someone who is currently in Perth to arrange a in person viewing.
No pets
No smokers
No couples

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog