East Perth

Perth - Inner

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$375 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 March 2024 for 1 week to 3 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The bedroom is currently lightly furnished with a double bed as it’s just been me living here. I’d be happy to help furnish the room if required or remove items for your own furnishings

Home Description

Description of the home

Really great location for the city. Frequent bus takes 5 mins to CBD. Lovely location for walks around Queens Gardens, Optus Stadium, Riverside Drive. The apartment belongs to a lovely community where there is a great gym and even better swimming pool you can access. Next to Fraser Suites hotel where there is a nice coffee bar in the hotel lobby. The apartment has 2 balcony’s and 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

There is a electricity bill every quarter
I also have internet/wifi access
Netflix/Stan subscriptions you can use

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi there, I’m Rob. Originally from the UK, I came to Perth for a few weeks and never went home eventually securing sponsorship and building a career in the marketing industry so can emphasise with anyone new to Perth. I’ve recently taken the plunge to launch my own business here, so thought it would a good time to now rent my spare room and financially support my new challenge. Im a nice, genuine and very easy going guy. I’ve created a nice relaxed space and apartment here for my downtime so would suit someone looking for the same, initially for a few months and see how things go. It’s a lovely apartment and place to live with a great pool and gym. You can jump on a bus to the CBD in 5 mins. I’ve been here 5 years

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog