East Perth

Perth - Inner

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$365 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 April 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The bedroom has a big built in wardrobe with ceiling to floor windows. Enough to fit a queen bed and drawers.

Home Description

Description of the home

The place is located in east Perth with a view of the river which included facilities of a swimming pool, gym and sauna. The bus stop is right in front of the apartment and is a very convenient location to get to your destination.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Bills will be divided between 3 people in total. We will be buying our own cutlery and grocies as this will be more organised with less issues further down the line.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
I’m an architect student studying full time at uwa as well as working part time so I won’t be home that often during the day.
Compatible people
I always keep the house clean and don’t have parties. Whenever I have friends over I will always let the person whom I am living with know that someone is coming over as a heads up.
Description of pets
My roommates dogs are very friendly. They do not bark and are well behaved

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay