East Perth

Perth - Inner

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Couples$580 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

1 car park
2 min to bus stop in Free bus zone
5 min walk to the supermarket
3 stop to CBD by bus

I am Japanese (F)36y and my partner is Australian (M) 36y.

He is working offshore 4 on 4 off shift and we travel most of the time when he is off from work.
I am currently working full-time and soon join to offshore same schedule as him. So we will be away most of the time just need to keep our stuff in the small room.
So you will essentially live by yourself most of the time.

Bond 4weeks rent. Rent 2 weeks in advance.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Travel
About the occupants
Japanese (F) 35y:full time
Australian (M) 36y: off shore worker

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog