Embleton

Perth - North East

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 June 2024 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bond is $350 and We chip in $35 for a cleaner every 3wks

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern smart home well situated to Galleria and Mt Lawley strip. 6km from CBD and near public transport. Fully furnished with all mod cons including large outdoor entertaining deck with spa, under cover by African tile thatch gazebo. Security cameras and lighting outside. Large lock up garage.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bill's internet included and streaming services Stan Prime Paramount+ AMC all included.... We chip in for a cleaner every 3wks

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi there I'm Rob, I'm a easy going guy with a good sense of humour I'm a keen reader. Easy going and enjoy shows and films. I'm also a shift worker with the department of communities. I have a female boarder who's a physiotherapist who has been with me over 18 months and we both have a dog who love people mine a Shar Pai and my boarder has a Jack Russell.
Compatible people
No dramas simple. Respect and a sense of humour goes a long way as well as knowing social boundaries. I have successfully shared with many people over the years and look forward to sharing my home with the right person.
Description of pets
Artie is a male Shar Pai Leelee a female Jack Russell

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay