Ferndale

Perth - South East

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
No drugs, not a party house and no smokers and no couples or pets sorry

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful, spacious 4 bedroom house with 1 and half bathroom house located in Ferndale, it features two seating areas and lovely fire place/ pot belly for those winter nights. The house come full furnished only need to furnish you own room thus can be furnished as well.The kitchen is spacious and inviting with a dishwasher(Yay). The is some gym equipment and lots of storage if need. The house also had air conditioning, yay!!!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills are not included, split equally when come , NBN available , Bills are for Electricity, Gas , water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am 34 years old, work full time Monday to Friday and also study part time. Work from home in a study , So no students sorry. Originally from south Africa but now call Australia home, I enjoy cooking, attempting to bake and love my coffee, wine and chocolate, getting back into health and fitness, and getting outdoors. Not into parties prefer chilled night in with friends and pub feed and pizza :). Don't mind sharing a meal and drink here and there. Easy going , bubbly personality and easy to get along with. Stay away from any drama
Compatible people
Looking for someone, No couples sorry. Someone who is considerate, reliable , honest, good sense of humour, neat and tidy . Someone who happy to socialize I am happy to share a meal and drink with and become friends with. I am looking for mature person similar age FIFO welcome, working full time and possibly open to part time students.
Description of pets
I have a staffy puppy, female sweeties little girl very playful. Due to this sorry no other pets will be allowed

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog