Perth - North West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$275 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 December 2023 for 1 week to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

The home itself isn’t anything special especially compared to the houses around it, but is surrounded by a nature reserve so is very tranquil. It’s a 5 minute drive to city beach. If you enjoy nature it definitely has that to offer. The home itself has a nice balcony for where it’s hot. A lot of furniture is included. However, bedframe can’t be provided as has been broken by previous guest. It’s a nice place for cheap rent in a great location. Photos are also from the real estate website but can provide my own.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Harry, I am 20 years old and originally from London. I moved to Perth earlier this year by myself. I live with Ben, who is 21 and moved over from Dunedin in New Zeland earlier this year too (literally the 2 furthest places away from eachother in the world). We work as roofers so are up early for work and live pretty simple lives. Go to work, come back, go to the gym and repeat. Also love a beer if it’s on
Compatible people
We are looking for someone who’s laid back and will do their own thing. We already are usually too tired from work so just need someone to make up the numbers but also that is chilled out just like us.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog