Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Couples$550 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Other information
New paint, carpet and block out blinds. Comes furnished with white wooden queen bed, mattress, mattress protector, bedside table, tallboy and tv and arial point.

Home Description

Description of the home

Rent per week includes bills. ie: power, gas, water, NBN internet, Netflix, Stan and Disney access is also available if you need it.

* 10 min walk to shopping centre (Forrestfield Forum, 52 shops)
* great public transport options, 1 min walk
* 10-15 minute drive to airport
* centrally located between a few major universities; about a 20-25 min drive to Curtin and Murdoch.
* 25 min drive to City Centre
* 15-20 mins from Midland Gate, Carousel and Belmont Forum

Room is furnished. Complete with TV, Bed, bedside table, wardrobe and draws.

This is not a party house. Would suit student, fifo or just someone that’s a little quieter.

Must be ok with pets (cats and dogs) but no pets of your own please.

House has filtered water as well as ducted reverse cycle aircon. Room also has a ceiling fan in addition to the reverse cycle aircon and 100% block out blinds (easy to sleep in the day) and new plush carpet.

Feel free to contact me with any queries.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in rent amount up to a fixed dollar value. Anything that goes over this value is split between household members. Ie: if a power bill goes over $600 in a billing period the amount over 600 is divided.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Travel

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog