Perth - North West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Well located with multiple choices for Gyms, Supermarkets and Medical Centres, Cinema, Tenpin bowling and a swimming pool are also very close. Multiple green spaces with walking trails to choose from. Walk to train, walk to bus, 12 min drive to the Beach. Perth City is 15 min by car or train. Quiet street. There are 3 Taverns within walking distance as well as Tennis Club, Hockey Club and Lawn Bowls Club, Basketball Centre, Badmington and other activities surround the immediate area.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

50/50 on Utilities (e.g. electricity, gas)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
Me 41+. Well-centered, educated Australian male with a broad view of life.
I'm retired and have a leisurely lifestyle.
Compatible people
Being happy! calm nature, considerate, sociable, reasonable, responsible and understanding.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog