Hammond Park

Perth - South West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 July 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely new build in a new suburb, with buses around the corner which take you to Aubin Grove in about 15 min. Lots of cute cafes around the area, and only 20-25 min to Freo. Lots of little nature reserves also, while still closer to the freeway for easy access to everything else!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are currently $50pp per week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
I am a 22yo FIFO worker on a 2:2 roster, I have two mini dachshunds that are just bubbly little joys! I have a pretty mellow life and just chill out most of the time watching movies or reading a book snuggled with my pups!

Currently my partner also is living in the house, but we are trying out having separate rooms, so he part time occupies the second bedroom and also utilises the spare bathroom. He is also 22yo, works retail so is in and out whenever :)
Description of pets
2yo F brown/red mini dachshund, Frankie
1yo M silver dapple mini dachshund, Flame

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog