High Wycombe

Perth - South East

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$230 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 July 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to airport, High Wycombe train station, shops, Midland Gate

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included (including NBN). Supply own food.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi! My name is Kate, I'm 36. I live here with my 2 sons aged 10 and 6. The boys spend equal time here with me and at their Dad's 😊

I work full-time time Monday-Friday in education. We are hoping to find someone who we can get along with and fits in well with our lifestyle.

My housemate Nat is amazing! She works most of the time and is incredibly easy going, friendly and respectful.
Compatible people
Tidy
Easy going
Good with kids
Good with dogs
Friendly
Description of pets
I have a 12 year old husky/border collie who is not great with other animals.

Nat has 2 weiros 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog