Joondalup

Perth - North West

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$380 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 April 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Welcome to your room at Elskie Rise, Joondalup! 🏡

Discover this fantastic private room awaiting your arrival! It offers all the amenities you require, including a private ensuite and a generously sized living space. Plus, for added security and convenience, digital locks are installed. You'll only need to share the main kitchen and laundry facilities if necessary. 🌟

This room offers everything you need:
🛏️ Your private room with a comfortable queen bed
🚿 Ensuite for your convenience
📺 TV and lounge for relaxation
❄️ Air conditioning for comfort
🌳 Access to the backyard for a serene atmosphere

💰 Rates & Lease:
- $380 per week for single occupancy (no couples sorry!)
- All-inclusive: electricity, water, and internet
- Bond: 4 weeks upfront, with 2 weeks' rent in advance
- Minimum lease duration: 6 months

📍 Location:
- Situated in Joondalup's pocket where you can easily walk to Currambine Train Station and located minutes away from cafe & shops, Lakeside Joondalup and Joondalup Hospital.

Additional Features:
- Fully furnished for a hassle-free move-in
- Spacious room with no sharing, only laundry and main kitchen

🔍 Inspection:
Don't miss out! Contact us for the next inspection date. 📅
This room won't last long, so reach out to us quickly if you're interested! 📣📞

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Air-conditioning

Bills and expenses

Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay