Joondanna

Perth - Inner

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Couples$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Me:
===
Hi, I'm Justin, I'm a down-to-earth, M 38 year old, non-smoker.

I work full time as an Account Manager at an ISP.

I'm easy to get along with, not the noisy type, and respectful of privacy.

Any spare time I get I'm pretty much doing a bunch of creative social media work on the side.

Home/Inclusions:
-----------------
- The Master Bedroom
- Built in Robe
- Free Unlimited Internet
- Free Water
- Free Gas
- Free Electricity
- Free Netflix
(no utility bills)

You have your own car park off-road (within the building's premises).

The two Bedrooms are also separated by the bathroom and linen closet and the Master's Robe. So there is no awkward wall sharing issues or anything like that =)

The master Bedroom is fully furnished with King Bedframe, Shelving unit, desk, and chair - although if you have your own bedroom furniture , I'm sure we can figure something out 👍

There is also a decent sized tv and comfotable couch, and single LaZyBoy recliner. The apartment is a short walk to Glendalough train station (2 stops to city). There's a closer bus stop also.

The laundry room contains a washer and dryer.

Looking for:
==========
I'm ideally looking for a down-to-earth person ($300/w) or down-to-earth couple ($450/w) to rent the Master Bedroom. I've decided to rent out the amazing Master Bedroom since I have a slightly expensive mortgage to pay on the place.

I'm also looking for nice & respectful & genuine people only.

Nb. not a party house, I'm too old for that 🤣, but I don't care if you enjoy a nice drink 🍷 🍻 every so often.

I'm flexible with short-term renters that are inbetween places, or in the middle of finding a more long term place of their own, I'd only need a weeks notice 👍

Non-smokers only. Strictly a non-drug household.

Flick me a message if this sounds like you / you guys.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

utility bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay
  • Dogs okay