Karrinyup

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 August 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The bedroom is at the front of the house overlooking the pool area.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi I have a peaceful home walking distance from the beach and Karrinyup shops. I usually take on international students but happy to look for quiet Australian's too. I provide meals Sunday to Thursday and supply breakfast (do it yourself) fruit and snacks. All rooms have queen size beds and are neat and clean.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

No extra bills. Your weekly rent covers dinners Sunday to Thursday, breakfast food (DIY) fruit and snacks.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Travel
About the occupants
Kellie (owner) 47, full time employed, I love camping and I'm very hands on with house renovating and repairs etc. I'm close with my family, they play a huge part in my life.

Other occupants are international students, ages range from 25 to 44. Everyone works long hours and appreciate a quiet calm place to come home to.
Compatible people
I like quiet and respectful people. This is my home not a rental/sharehouse, it's important that you don't mind living with my dog Bertie and Guinea pig Ethel. The main rule of my home is no visitors allowed unfortunately, friends can meet you at the gate, this is important for protection of other occupants property and also mine. My niece and nephew visit my home from next door often and their safety (and my animals) are a priority. If you're OK with that you will love living here. I usually invite my tenants to come camping once a month but that's completely up to you.
Description of pets
Bertie is a Shitzu Maltese near 1 year old and Ethel is my 7yr old Guinea pig. All animals are my responsibility

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog