Kewdale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

4x2 house in super convenient location. Walking distance to Belmont Forum, Reading cinemas and restaurants. Quiet home, would be sharing with 2 people and 2 cats. Bathroom is separate to the toilet. Furnished room. Option of unfurnished.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, gas and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Laura. I'm 25 and I work and study. I have a pretty busy lifestyle. I'm a very easy going person, don't have too many people over in the house, so not a loud house.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly, east going and tidy person to share house with. Someone that is considerate and respectful. Someone I can potentially become good friends with.
Description of pets
I have 2 indoors cats. They are super sweet and love people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog