Kingsley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 August 2022 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom in a very quiet complex of six, parking available cosy little unit close to shops and public transport and in a very lovely quiet area, small though very cosy unit

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

@ $2oo p/w includes bills except you provide own food, toiletries laundry detergent etc

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Pat,
I’m very friendly outgoing love the outdoors spent a lot of time at home love cooking, meeting new people I’m not racist or sexist happy go lucky woman easy to get along with,like my own space
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone whom is clean tidy honest friendly drama free come as you are just be up front and honest dosnt matter what race or female straight/ bi/ Christian orientation you are I like meeting new people though also like and appreciate honesty

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog