Lathlain

Perth - South East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$375 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 April 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Large furnished master bedroom with own ensuite available 30th April.

NO COUPLES AND NO PETS.

You will be living with 2 other females, and cats.

Townhouse has a shared airconditioned loungeroom, kitchen, laundry and outdoor area.
Shared pantry and fridge with one house mate.

Located 15 mins from Curtin University.
10 mins from the Casino
10 mins to Belmont
5 mins to Victoria Park.
10 mins walk to Victoria Park Station.

$375 per week bills included (synergy, gas water NBN)

2 weeks $750 in advance
2 weeks bond $750

Please no time wasters!!
Nothing insults me more then me and my housemates opening up our warm and inviting home to you, and for you NOT to even message to say you are not coming!!

Respect people!!

Please, just send me a message if you've found something else, or can not make it at the time arranged.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Water, Internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
First housemate 48yo female, working and studying.

Second housemate, 38yo female, working.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog