Leederville

Perth - Inner

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$480 per week (includes bills)
Couples$700 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 April 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

One train ride to the city or within a 10mins drive of the pristine coastline for the best beaches, close to local tafe or Leederville nightlife and restaurants, my lovely 3x2x 2 is the perfect location to take advantage of the best of Perth!

If you love a good walk or running track, Lake Monger calls!

You have the privacy and security of your own unfurnished bedroom (pics show furniture but no furniture is included) with AC/heating massive wardrobe and your own bathroom (which guests may also use). You can entertain in a modern kitchen with all the gadgets or enjoy cooking up a storm or a cheeky Tommy margs (I promise they’re good!) in the sunny courtyards.

Bills, internet, cleaner every 3rd week are included in the rent and room is available.

Off street parking is available and before I forget, a cute home gym is also ready if you so choose.

Bond will be two weeks’ rent.

I’m looking for a happy and social, extroverted person who has their own interests but can enjoy company from time to time and is easy going not highly strung or unreliable. I like a happy home life and it’s important to me we are on the same page so we both enjoy our home.

Does this sound like a good fit?

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All bills for utilities, wifi and a cleaner every 3rd week are included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello potential roommate! 👋 I'm a 37-year-old female professional based in Perth, and I have a room and bathroom available for someone who values fun, is easy going, values cleanliness, trustworthiness, and clear communication.

I'm an active and social person who enjoys outdoor adventures, hitting the gym, and soaking up the beach vibes. While I do appreciate a nice glass of wine or a margarita, I'm not into wild house parties.

As I occasionally travel for work or leisure, I'm looking for a roommate who is independent yet social and can be relied upon to maintain a tidy and respectful living environment. Unfortunately, I can't accommodate pets or smokers.

If you're seeking a reliable and friendly roommate in a welcoming home environment, let's connect and see if we're a good match! Feel free to reach out with any questions or to arrange a viewing. Looking forward to meeting you!
Compatible people
Outgoing, trustworthy and reliable. Clear communicator and someone with similar interests and lifestyle.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog