Mariginiup

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 August 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Room can be separated from rest of house, so plenty of privacy.
Also has bedside table and draws if required, and a king single bed if needed.

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a lovely home, roomy and private, situated on a 5 acre horse property just 10 mins from Joondalup, we have a variety of shops and takeaway 5 mins away with all you need, walking trails on our doorstep and room to move, appreciate the open spaces and nature. The beach is not far away, so you have the best of both worlds.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills are $25 per week,
To be paid with the $195,
Total inclusive $220 per week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
About the occupants
I have a partner who lives in the country, he visits on occasion, we are very quiet and busy around the property.
i work fulltime and am busy before and after work tending to animals and the property. On weekends I ride my horse, look after the house and property and try to get away when I can.
Compatible people
I like a housemate to be a non smoker, no drugs, clean and tidy and of an easy going personality. You will need to be employed and of a guaranteed income.
Would suit a single person or FIFO worker
Description of pets
I have 2 horses here at present and 1 dog.
There are enough animals here atm.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog