Perth - North West

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Not a massive room, but queen bed, 1 bedside and wardrobe. Suitable for a 9-5 worker, FIFO or perhaps a backpacker / traveller.

Home Description

Description of the home

10 Mins from the beach. Plenty of public transport access. Shops within walking distance.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet and water. Included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I'm 39, Australian male. I work full time Monday to Friday, and like to relax and unwind after work. Clean living, pretty minimalistic. I have my kids every second weekend Fri-Sun.
Compatible people
Someone that pays rent on time, maintains cleanliness, respects other people's property and furniture. Someone that just needs a comfortable home, and can appreciate having a roof over their head.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay