Mindarie

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Quiet neighbourhood

Home Description

Description of the home

A very nice and clean home with all mod cons..... including one dog and 2 cats lol

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Gas power internet (NBN) water are included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Easy going guy who is friendly and social....Social drinker non smoker non druggie....Other housemate whom is gay and 29 has lived in my home for 10 years so must be doing something right and other housemate whos is 29 has lived with me for 7 years on and off...
Compatible people
Be employed and not a drug user... Easy going , clean, non judgemental, and clean up as you go...
Description of pets
I have a rehomed Chocolate Kelpie who needs to have people calm around him as was abused and he has been with me for 3 .5 years since Christmas and two cats one is 18 and other is 12 they keep to themselves mostly but occassionly comes out to say Hi.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog