Morley

Perth - North East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$310 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 June 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Room can partly furnished or unfurnished. Wardrobe must remain in room.

Home Description

Description of the home

Perfectly located in super quiet location! Walking distances to Coventry Markets, Galleria Shopping and movies. 3-min walk to transportation.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, Electricity and water is divided evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my name is Terrie and I live with my daughter India who is 11. She lives with me 50/50 share with her dad. We also live with our 2 cats Fig and Goose.
We are a friendly household happy to be sociable and hang out but also respect personal space. I would describe us as peaceful.
We would love someone who knows their way around kitchen… that is our missing ingredient!!!
We love our home and like it be clean and tidy a d would expect the same from a flatemate and sharing household chores.
I also get a cleaner in once a fortnight and lawn mowed once a month. Both of them are included in rent.
Compatible people
Happy friendly considerate
person who likes children and cats.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay