North Perth

Perth - Inner

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 July 2024 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

We live in a two bedroom unit with two bathrooms. The unit is two floors with the open plan kitchen/living room and balcony being downstairs and both bedrooms and bathrooms being upstairs. Our place is 10 minute drive from the city and a two minute walk to the gym and also bus stop which will take you into the CBD or surrounding areas. Leederville is also a stone throw away.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Bills ( electricity, gas, internet)are all included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m from Japan and have been living in Australia for five years and my boyfriend is from the UK and has also been in Australia for five years.

We both love the outdoors and socialising, however, we also love to unwind after finishing work and relaxing.

Myself and my boyfriend visit the gym across the road and have hobbies that keep us busy throughout the week.
Compatible people
We are looking for a female who works full time and is clean and respectful, we would love someone who is happy to socialise and have a chat but also respects privacy.

Non smokers preferred.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog