Perth CBD

Perth - Inner

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$285 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 January 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey there:)

I am looking for an individual potential housemate to share the apartment with me as my current housemate is looking to rent with her friend as the lease is ending in January.

Located in West Perth, Hay Street!
$285/week per pax, including water bills EXCLUDING electricity and wifi.

A completely furnished private room with a queen-sized bed - bed frame, wall-mounted TV, tv cabinet, wardrobe, air-conditioning and a personal balcony with an east-facing city view!

The apartment has a hall with an attached kitchen, another separate balcony overlooking King’s park and the swan river. There is also an indoor gym, swimming pool and spa within the complex!

1 min walk to cafes, shops and QV1, 10min WALK to Perth Underground and CBD, and Northbridge.

Please feel free to text me if you have any enquires:)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Water bill is INCLUDED in the rent.
However, electricity and wifi are SEPERATE.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay