Piara Waters

Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (includes bills)
Couples$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 November 2023 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

My house is fully furnished and have unlimited nbn internet, Netflix, Stan, Disney+ , prime video on my big tv, quiet environment, etc. you will enjoy all the things with my permission as I love to keep my place tidy and clean house everyday. That’s my simple rule.

For Home safety:
cctv camera sorrounding
living hall ( its part of the agreement)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet

Bills and expenses

All includes

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hello, I'm Kavi, the owner and landlord of my house located at Piara Waters. I'm here to ensure that you have a comfortable and enjoyable experience during your stay or tenancy. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Welcome to your new home!
Compatible people
Rent with confidence! Our landlords possess key qualities like excellent communication, quick responsiveness, empathy, and fairness. We prioritize your comfort and satisfaction while ensuring ethical and legal compliance. Experience stress-free renting with us.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog