Queens Park

Perth - South East

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 April 2024 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
A bed frame & mattress will be provided, queen size.

Home Description

Description of the home

Room for rent in Queens Park 6107. 🏡

Furnished room with a Queens sized bed.

Must be okay with dogs, they will be inside & outside
The dogs are two german shepherds, both are friendly. 🐶🐾

Bond is 2 weeks rent, leave notice must be prior 2 weeks. ✅

Rent is $250 weekly, all bills included. 💰

Shared bathroom, kitchen & lounge room with 2 other roommates. 🙌🏻

Must be lgbtq+ friendly. 🏳️‍🌈

City is 25 minutes drive, Westfield Carousel is 5 minute drive. East Vic park is 15 minute drive.🚘

Basic essentials included (dish washing liquid, toilet paper etc) 🧽

Plenty of parking space is available, including on the lawn. 🚘

Smokers 🚬are allowed but MUST be outside. Vaping is allowed inside & outside.

We would like someone who will follow by the cleaning schedule & is able to maintain a clean environment for al. 🧹

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bond is 2 weeks rent, leave notice must be prior 2 weeks.

Rent is $250 weekly, all bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
hi! my name is tian & my partners name is spencer-joy. we are a couple renting out a room in our home, we’re 20 & have two beautiful german shepherds named bao bei & angel.
Compatible people
we would like someone who will clean after themselves, respect others regardless of their nationality, sexuality & gender, someone who is accepting of the LGBTQ community.
Description of pets
our dogs are two german shepherd’s, one is named bao bei he is 1 year old & the other is named angel, he is 7 months old. they’re super friendly, they will be both inside & outside

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog