Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$285 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 May 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet bills are shared equally between me and yourself.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Kriti. I am originally from Mauritius but been living in Perth for almost 9 years. I work full time in the Insurance & Risk sector in the City. I enjoy cooking, going to the gym or evening walks and hanging out with friends. My friends would describe me as an easy-going, friendly and funny person. I'm a pretty sociable person, but I also need my alone time. I like to also keep common living spaces pretty clean.
Compatible people
I am looking for a responsible person who is friendly, nice, respectful of each other's privacy and personal space, be able to pay the rent and bills on time and keep the apartment clean.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog