Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 July 2024 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

rent includes bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Hi! I am Karinda - 45 years old, working and studying and parenting! I have 4 children in teenage stage who live with me week on week off. I have a room with ensuite to rent - would suit a person who wants a home away from home.
We are fun family that is a great mix of chill and activity.
Compatible people
Would love a roommate that is independent but sometimes social. Would love to have a wine and dinner together from time to time, but who is also able to live independently as I am often at work, out or Uberring kids around!
I keep a very tidy household so also need someone who is willing to maintain a great standard of their space and the kitchen.
Description of pets
I have a labradoodle who does not shed hair. He loves everyone

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog