Scarborough

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 November 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond
Other information
own toilet and bathroom. comes with queen bed and bedside table but can get rid of it if you have own furniture

Home Description

Description of the home

A very clean and spacious 2 storey house with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets. It features a large living/ dining area with large tv and comfy recliners with a fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher, oven and large fridge freezer. ducted aircon in all bedrooms and separate aircon downstairs in living area. No garage space as its been converted into a gym. Private outside yard with bbq area and has security cameras. Unlimited internet and most streaming apps. One bedroom has been converted into movie/ games room

The house is on a quiet street with not much traffic and is a 5 min walk to Scarborough beach and Karrinyup shopping centre

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, internet and water is split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
hey i'm chris, im a 31 year old male and work full time as a carpenter. i work 6 days a week and like to come home and work out, then chill watching movies. my sense of humour can be cheeky at times with questionable banter but respect peoples space and like to live drama free. my interests are golf, hockey, fishing, hiking, movies, music and health and fitness but not exactly an athlete as i'm currently "bulking" or thats what i tell myself. I love the outdoors like camping but tend to do that when i go back home on holidays to new zealand. i like to keep my home living simple, clean and organised.
Compatible people
im looking for friendly, fun and happy people with a good sense of humour who are clean and respectful of property and personal space. ideally looking for someone who wants to actively progress in their life and likes working out as most nights i workout between 5 and 6, so there will be music playing. its easier living with likeminded people who are on the same page. this is not a party house but like the occasional drink if im feeling dangerous lol. but in saying that the party is in the gym most nights so kind of contradicted myself there.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog