Scarborough

Perth - North West

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$450 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 February 2024 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Has bedside tables, outdoor table and chairs for courtyard.

Home Description

Description of the home

Walking distance to supermarket by the beach. Bus stop is across road. Bus terminal is 15 min walk by Scarborough Beach.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills are divided equally amongst flatmates. 6 flatmates including you. Internet is free.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Bill and Monique are middle aged Australian Christians. We rent bedrooms to international people coming for work in Western Australia. Currently have three Brits in mid 20’s staying here. 1 female, 2 males.
Compatible people
Paying rent on time and cleaning when it’s your rostered turn. Keeping shared areas tidy. Washing up after you cook.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog