Secret Harbour

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 November 2021 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Our home is a 4x2, it will have ducted reverse cycle aircon/ heating throughout the house from 13/10/21, and a good size back yard. We are slowly doing small renovations to the house after buying it back in Feb including new flooring throughout and painting. The home has a cosy living room, dining room and kitchen in one open space, and we are currently turning our front room into a home gym! The back yard is a work in progress as we are getting our landscaping and pool installed next year.

Our house is walking distance to parks, shopping centre, bars, and a 5 minute drive to the beach! There is parking available on the driveway or on the front grass.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The rent includes bills which are electricity, gas, internet, water, Netflix and Stan!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Fern and I’m 27, originally from the UK and have lived in Aus for 6 years! I work from home in my own beauty room at the moment, but I am looking for a change in career. In my spare time I love to take my dogs out, explore new places and also relax binging Netflix.

My husband Cam is 30, and works 3:1 fifo as a Rigger/ Crane Operator. He is from NZ and has been in Australia for 10 years! In his spare time he loves to kitesurf, keeping active as well as chilling with a beer.

We own a 4wd and camper trailer so we love going on road trips, camping and off-roading!
Compatible people
We want someone who is respectful, honest, clean and an animal lover is a must.
Description of pets
Spud is a 5 year old Chow Chow, who is my little security guard! He’s an absolute sweetheart once he’s used to you. He is not aggressive but he does give a good bark. He’ll be your best mate if you give him food. Lola is a 4 year old Sharpei who is my little shadow, she can be very timid so a slow approach is needed for her. Once she’s used to you she will demand strokes and cuddles!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay