Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 July 2024 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Shared Kitchen, Bathroom and Laundry

Home Description

Description of the home

Retro house in a great location, close to shops and public transport. Bus stops within 200m, less than 600m to the nearest train station and only 25 minutes to the City. There is loads of driveway parking.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, and water split evenly. Internet can be accessed free of charge. Cleaner of shared areas covered by the Main Occupant at no charge, cleaning does not include hired bedroom.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Mario, a 60 year old person living with a disability (amputee), I enjoy spending time with my dog Rosie and watching movies and getting out in the community.

I am looking for a single / or couple that likes dogs and can share the rental expense. The area being offered for rent is a large sunken lounge room / bedroom with its own external access / security. This space can accommodate your own dining table, bed, lounge and TV, it is very private and away from the main house living area. It also has a bar that can be converted to storage.

Rental ideally suited to FIFO workers that require storage of household items as area is very large.
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly single / or couple with no children or pets, that are neat and tidy and respectful to others, in particular people with disabilities.
Description of pets
My dog Rosie is a mastiff cross in her later years. She doesn't do much apart from sleep, she is friendly and enjoys affection. She spends time inside and outside of the house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog