Tuart Hill

Perth - Inner

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$340 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

townhouse vibe house. is two stories with three bedrooms upstairs. currently using the third smaller bedroom as a study which my flatmate would be more than welcome to use. one bathroom upstairs, two toilets one downstairs and one upstairs. dining room, kitchen and living room downstairs. nice outside patio area. quite close to public transport and the city if needed.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

all bills included for 340 a week

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
currently me and my roommate living here. my roommate will be moving out and is currently looking for a new place hence why i am looking for a new roommate:) my roommate and i currently get along really well and i would love to have a similar vibe with my new roommate. i am studying and working full time and am out of the house most of the time. only usually at home on the weekends and late evenings during the week. i gym 4 times a week and i enjoy watching a good rom com with my roommate sometimes
Compatible people
I would love to have someone that also enjoys their personal space but we can also come together for a good chat and debrief of our week/day. Sometimes can have a drink together or watch a rom com together. Would love to have someone that I would call my friend:)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog