Perth - North West

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 June 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

House is old but clean, tidy and comfortable.
Right next to Wanneroo supermarket including Aldi, Coles, kmart, telstra, banks, etc..
Bus stops constantly on Scott rd. (No shelter)
Very close to Wanneroo library.
A lot of farms in the area selling everything you can image.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Only bill to divide is electricity.
I have 3 fridges/freezers running so will obviously take that into account.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Music
About the occupants
I'm managing a European speciality automotive workshop close to home.
Work late hours often.
I have a 5 yr old daughter that I have for 30-40% of the time.
She is a delite and won't be in your way.
Compatible people
Clean, respectful and will help on rent inspection cleans.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog