Perth - South West

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$150 per week (includes bills)
Couples$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 November 2023 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi all me and my wife have 2 spare rooms on a quiet street, 7 minutes walk to Warnbro shopping centre and 3 minutes walk to bus station. We have 3 TV's in the home a Theatre Room, pool table, nice size undercover area, swimming pool, I work FIFO 1 on 1 off roster and my wife work shift work and we have 2 friendly dogs so must like dogs but it comes with a certain twist to our situation we like camping so we like to go away for 1 or 2 days so we basically needs someone that can feed the dogs and make sure they have water now when we go away the rent is waived for that week also we do smoke but outside only and really laid back friendly people im from America and my wife is from Sweden

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Wallace im 46 American I work FIFO 1 on 1 off, and my wife is Mia 48 from Sweden and she works shifts 3-5 days a week
Compatible people
We are quite, respectful honest we do not believe in drug usage great communication and these are the qualities that we expect in return

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog