Waterford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 December 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Open tiled cozy living area, undercover lockable garages, end of a friendly cul de sac so no traffic, unlimited Wi-Fi, spare rooms secluded so quiet if need be, gorgeous deck and outside area.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Inc in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Writing
About the occupants
Kris, 20 years old. Currently studying Music Industry and OT also casual barista. I'm clean/organised and love having people around, also happy in my own company. I like plants, kind people, playing guitar, just want to make a cozy environment that welcomes everyone home.
Compatible people
Clean, non-problematic, open minded, kind, humorous

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog