West Perth

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$290 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$380 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 October 2021 for 2 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for a roommate until February
2 Bedroom
1 unfurnished bedroom available with entrances to the balcony
2 Bathrooms (1 ensuite)
2 balconies
1 basement parking spot available
Beautiful park and City views
Close proximity to the gyms, cafes, city, kings park, university of Western Australia, bus and train stations.
$290 per week
Water and electricity not included
Partly furnished (without a bed)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Water and electricity not included
Approx $250 for 3 months

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Full time working boiler maker in Perth
25
Into sports , video games , travel and UFC
Laid back, tidy and keen to enjoy my last few months in the apartment :)
Compatible people
Laid back , easy going , tidy and working most of the time
Description of pets
No pet but 1 small dog allowed

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay
  • Dogs okay