West Perth

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 August 2022 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

It’s a nice master bedroom with walking draw and own suit.
It’s 5 minutes driving from CBD and 5 minute from subi. There is Redcat next to the apartment as well .

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
I am Ari, I am 29 years old from Greece. I am working fifo at the moment but that can change later on. My interests consist of gym, socialising and entertaining.

Very respectful of others and theirs space, however would be up for a chat and glass of wine every now and then. I am clean and organised, very friendly and bubbly.
Compatible people
Looking for a clean, considerate, person who enjoys their own time but can also be social.

Clanging is shared responsibility and we take weekly turns to clean the communal areas.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog