Westminster

Perth - North East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 July 2024 for 3 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The front courtyard has an outdoor table that fits 6 people and the very small backyard only has space for a washing line and a mini veggie patch :)

Home Description

Description of the home

Not available

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet, water and netflix shared equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey there I'm Ash, 37 and work as a Medical Scientist in a tertiary hospital in Perth. My hobbies include tennis and an eclectic mix of handstands, pickleball and boardgames.
Compatible people
I'm looking for an easy-going housemate who is clean, respects public spaces and can have a laugh. My preference is someone who can socialise with me, but is not looking to hang out all the time. No couples but I'm definitely ok with housemates bringing home dates/partners a couple of nights a week

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog