Westminster

Perth - North East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2024 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

It's a 3 by 2 house we'll maintained 8 km from the CBD public transport at 2 min walk close to shopping centers and public amenities romm will come with a 65" smart TV high-speed internet Netflix, amazom prime connection, dual cycle split aircon single bed that can also be made a queen size one by pulling out an attachment and adding an additional mattress can be provided if someone just wants a bigger bed.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills are included based on reasonable usage.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Me and my wife are very active outgoing clean and focused individuals very accommodating and easy to get along with also the the young couple sharing our house are also social and good company.We are church going and God fearing people all 4 of us are bought up with good Christian values.
Compatible people
This room would suit a female (preffered) who is non veg with an Indian or South Asian background,mature,and wouldn't mind being social and have some fun as well like watching a movie etc the main sitting area has a 120 inch 4K laser projector with dolby atmos sound in addition to smart tvs in all rooms including the Garage with has an ac as well and is used as an office for me and my wife and a fully equipped gym as well.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog